HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Greetings from a black sun

Go down 
+5
Ishtahar
Meti'ne
Capsha
Ashtart
noirsolaris
9 posters
AuthorMessage
noirsolaris

noirsolaris

Greetings from a black sun Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from a black sun   Greetings from a black sun EmptySun Jun 24, 2012 3:43 am

Introductions are not my strong suit. Where really to begin? From a young age I knew things and did things, some not so noble. Dreams of death, torture, symbols. I drew my tribal black sun symbol at an age when I knew nothing. Over the years as I studied random things and stumbled across my findings, I came to learn more about my symbol and more about myself as if in this life I have sent myself on a treasure hunt to find myself by encoding my symbol into me before I was born so I would want to find out and remember. It takes a lot out of you to bring memories here because we aren't supposed to remember. A day came where I was working on my chakras and saw myself screaming out into the ether. I thought I shook the world. I saw my solar plexus like a black ball burning from the inside out into a fire. It was then that I saw two winged beings lift a ball of my symbol off a pedestal and bring it down to place in my solar plexus. It was then that I knew it was time to get my tattoo.