HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

A Medical Facility

Go down 
5 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Lili'el

Lili'el

A Medical Facility  Empty
PostSubject: A Medical Facility    A Medical Facility  EmptySat Mar 21, 2015 5:20 am

I worked as a doctor before my Fall. I remember the facility having a large room with windows at the north end that reached from floor to ceiling. There were many beds and the light from dawn always filled the room. It made it more serene. The wall color are a bit hazy to remember. I remember however treating many Shadow in those rooms. I also think I received many glares for medicine I gave them, too Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Ashtart

Ashtart

PostSubject: Re: A Medical Facility    A Medical Facility  EmptySat Mar 21, 2015 10:24 pm

This sounds very familiar to me. A large hall for medicine filled with wounded and ill Shadow seeking treatment....

And a doctor moving and rushing around them... And you were female in your Shadow form too, right?
Back to top Go down
Lili'el

Lili'el

PostSubject: Re: A Medical Facility    A Medical Facility  EmptySun Mar 22, 2015 4:07 pm

That's right, I was female Smile
Back to top Go down
Ousa

Ousa

PostSubject: Re: A Medical Facility    A Medical Facility  EmptyWed Mar 25, 2015 5:43 pm

You were very loved and appreciated by all as well as your staff!

Ousa Like a Star @ heaven
Back to top Go down
Lili'el

Lili'el

PostSubject: Re: A Medical Facility    A Medical Facility  EmptyMon Apr 06, 2015 10:49 pm

Embarassed I was? *blushes* After giving them that bitter tea I thought they would dread coming to see me lol!