HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Finding Once Self

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dani'el

Dani'el

Finding Once Self Empty
PostSubject: Finding Once Self   Finding Once Self EmptyTue Jan 26, 2021 12:11 am

This is an insert from my diary I wrote a short time ago. I would like to share it with all of you. I hope you won't mind.

11.12.2020/12.12.2020.

It is hard to describe how it feels like knowing who you are and why you are. It feels foreign and strange knowing your inner purpose and your place in the world. It brings a sense of belonging to a place and/or a person, something so unfamiliar to me these days. It is almost crystal clear, but it still escapes my grasp. I am a teacher, a person who transport knowledge and wisdom through the ages. It has been a long journey and it ends now making me feel scared and confused. I have never found myself for a long period of time. I have never known how it feels like to be one and whole for an eternity to come. I have walked many paths in the past. Some of them were not the right ones. I have told someone a few years ago that I have lost my path while he has stayed on it. It happens more and more often that I cannot find peace within myself. Maybe these is the end of search for a personality that could give me peace forever.

And I hope it is. Music helps. Thank you and farewell.

Smile Dan
Back to top Go down
Dani'el

Dani'el

Finding Once Self Empty
PostSubject: Re: Finding Once Self   Finding Once Self EmptySat Apr 29, 2023 10:30 pm

After a long time...