HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Introducting the Non-Connected One

Go down 
+6
Gypsy
Ari'el
Ashtart
Azaz'el
Ousa
MoonMeadow
10 posters
AuthorMessage
MoonMeadow

MoonMeadow

Introducting the Non-Connected One Empty
PostSubject: Introducting the Non-Connected One   Introducting the Non-Connected One EmptyWed Sep 01, 2010 4:54 pm

I really dislike introducing myself, so bear with me. Let's start with why I am here, since I don't feel connected to the 200 other than a research project. I do feel as if they are/were an alien species at the time of the fall, and many have reincarnated as part of the human species at this time. When I studied theology, I never grasped if an all loving god was the source of creation, why did he judge and judge harshly those that didn't please him? Why is it the god source is made up differently for each of us? Why does everyone have a god council, and on that council are those that judged and punished the 200? Is that a perverse way of them saying 'I'm sorry'?

Full of questions and no solid answers, this is why I am here, to help me fill in the blanks and figure out my own truth about what, why, and will it happen again.

Moon Meadow
Back to top Go down
Ousa

Ousa

PostSubject: Re: Introducting the Non-Connected One   Introducting the Non-Connected One EmptyWed Sep 01, 2010 9:06 pm

Dear MoonMeadow,

We're all very proud to have you here with us! As you may have noticed there are several breakdowns of what people may or may not call belief systems. Nor is this an elite club of a do as I say not as I do syndrome!

But one things for certain we are all looking down the path to self realization no matter what you might call or brand it both color creed and all ending in the final point if finding out the truth. I for one am open minded enough to say that I can and have been wrong in the past as well as now. But like you I need a mirror or just a window of sorts to aid me along the way!