HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Erm...Hello.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Opal

PostSubject: Erm...Hello.   Mon Mar 21, 2011 9:17 pm

Hello...there.

I thought I better not be rude and put up a post saying hello.
Erm...
I came here for two reasons if I'm honest.
The first reason was a name that caught my attention. The second reason was...Abaddon, long complicated story.
Anyways...My name is Christina and I'm from Scotland, thats all there is to say about me really
Sorry I'm not really good at this kind of thing.
I noticed everyone else has stories when they do an introduction, I just don't feel comfortable enough to share them with anyone just yet, but hopefully one day I can =]

I hope this suffices as an introduction.

Opal
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Scratch

PostSubject: Re: Erm...Hello.   Tue Mar 22, 2011 7:13 am

Hi Christina, and welcome.

Don't worry, that was fine as an introduction. No one expects anything from you here, other than to make yourself comfortable, and share what and when you feel like sharing. We have a "Members" section which can only be read by people logged into the forum, or you can send private messages. Just take it at your own pace.

Whatever the reason is you came here, the important thing is you came, and said hello. We're glad to have you.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Azaz'el
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Erm...Hello.   Tue Mar 22, 2011 10:38 pm

Greetings and welcome to the forum Christina,