HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Hello all!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
VhanKolu

PostSubject: Hello all!   Sat Jan 07, 2012 2:28 pm

I'm not very good at introductions, so I'll try and keep it nice and short.

My name is Vhan Kolu, and I don't know what I am. Since I was 13 to when I was 15 I believed I was an angelkin named Zechariel, and during this time I had many visions which are surprisingly similar to your guys memories. I'll be happy to share these if you're interested. Smile

Also 2012 has been a crazy year, have you guys been feeling this energy or is it just me? Razz

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ousa

PostSubject: Re: Hello all!   Sat Jan 07, 2012 4:23 pm

By far the energy is definitely on this year. And beside I would like to welcome you to the forum and to also to welcome you back home once again!

Ouza Like a Star @ heaven

You'll find that there are no price-tags here. We have gathered for a reason and that is to gain the self-realization that is needed to progress further forward this time rather that back as in the last time!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Azaz'el
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Hello all!   Sat Jan 07, 2012 9:47 pm

Greetings and welcome to the forum VhanKolu

I hope you will enjoy your time here with us on the forum. Please feel free to post in any of the threads or start new ones, or just take the time to lurk and read the threads and posts already made. The most important thing is for you to feel comfortable and to jump in when ready.

We'd love to hear about your memories and anything you'd like to share......... if they are quite personal then there is a members section that is only visible to registered members. If any any point you have any problems with the forum, just pm one of the Moderators or Admin and we'll do our best to resolve it quickly.