HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

About to get pissed off

Go down 
+2
Veil
Zariel
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Zariel

Zariel

About to get pissed off Empty
PostSubject: About to get pissed off   About to get pissed off EmptyWed Feb 29, 2012 12:20 am

ok I have a complaint that I need to voice, last night i was attacked astrally and it was by a group of people that have been making my life a living hell. Every night at 2 am there is always this man with black shoulder length hair trying to get me, my wife has seen him too.Basic description would be jacky from the darkness, all i know is if i see one more black wolf following me its going to be war. I have been ignoring this for 2 months and now they are attacking the people around me, my friends my family and using spell work to get to them because i won't let them get to me. I have been working hard on my path and to not try and do negative acts and for a 2months straight every day i have had nothing but bad karma. My children are constantly sick, my wife has been exhuasted and grouchy and not sleeping very well since then too. I have only a few suggestions on what i should do one of them being next time they try something start a fing war and send back all this crap they did to me but make sure its deadly and cause some hell using blood magik. Im done playing mr nice angel they're about to see what happens when Im f@*ked with long enough. Sorry if this seems like im targeting people but I need to some help here on what i should do vs what i want to do. suggestions are welcome.
Back to top Go down
Veil

Veil

PostSubject: Re: About to get pissed off   About to get pissed off EmptyWed Feb 29, 2012 3:56 am

I had to look up who Jacky was, but your saying it's a group of people attacking, and there are black wolves involved. I have a sneaking suspicion I might know who this is, but would need to know a couple of other things before I get way involved on an astral level.