HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Ohai

Go down 
+2
Capsha
Raziel-Alphadios
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Raziel-Alphadios

Ohai Empty
PostSubject: Ohai   Ohai EmptyWed Oct 03, 2012 8:41 pm

Hello everybody!

I’m new around here, I usually go by Raziel and sometimes Alphadios. I decided to join becaaause the forum looks awesome and I might be able to find thing out and help people, and Capsha is here and I love her more than anything!

I’m currently studying Software Engineering, I like computers and games and such. I also like lots of kinds of music, with my preferences changing pretty often but remaining focused on one hand on rock and metal, and on the other hand on DnB, neurofunk, liquid and other similar sub-genres.

Now, about what I am, I’m not sure what I fit under in the races described on the forum here. Mostly because my memories are quite sparse to absent. According to what I know, my race might have been called Ancient, or perhaps Elohim in some parts.
Right now, my soul is made up of eight cores in a structure somewhat similar to that of a multiple system, but more similar to a synced hivemind, in that all information and thoughts are shared at all times (even if not consciously) while each core also retains its individual consciousness (along with any other subjective-driven factors like personality and opinion). Each is/was technically of the same ancient race, apparently. However, each individual of that race is normally very different so that’s not very relevant to anything. My “main” core is apparently powered by something called a Voidseed, which is apparently a pretty long story.
I’m probably gonna post more in memories and other sections.

Feel free to ask if you have any questions!
Back to top Go down
Capsha

Capsha

Ohai Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ohai   Ohai EmptyWed Oct 03, 2012 8:43 pm

*squees*

Welcome to the forum, Raz :3

~Me
Back to top Go down
http://www.kemetic-claudia.blogspot.com